Street Angel

Street Angel

3″ x  3″  By Heather Brush. This little angel ornament is an impromptu assemblage of bits I picked up on the street behind my new place of work. Just little pieces of rusty metal, they came together on their own; I simply solidified the gathering. She’s ready to hang.

I’m once again participating in Art Every Day Month, where the goal is to create and share one new piece of art for every day in November. I don’t know that I’ll be able to meet the goal every day, but the inspiration is helpful and the feedback from the group participants invaluable.

Leave a Reply

