Earl Grey-ish Blue

Earl Grey-ish Blue

8″ x 16″  Earl Grey-ish Blue is an assemblage piece in my tea pot series. An antique single serve tea pot sits atop a copper candle stick, pouring sequin “tea” into a delicate antique tea cup below. Copper wire cascades in spirals of “liquid.”
Earl Grey-ish Blue
Earl Grey-ish Blue

By Heather Brush. For sale. 

One response to “Earl Grey-ish Blue

  1. I love, love, love your tea themed assemblages. Could I feature you and a few of these works on my blog? I like to feature tea-themed artwork when I run across it. Please contact me at frivolitea (at) yahoo (dot) com. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

