Two Birds

6″ x 6″  Two Birds is a mixed media collage by Heather Brush. Just having some fun for day 13 of Art Every Day Month. I often listen to Regina Spektor while painting and her song Two Birds always makes me smile. For sale, $25.

2 responses to “Two Birds

  1. So funny that you mentioned Regina Skeptor because the second I read what was written on this piece it made me think of her song! I started singing it in my head and was going to ask if you had ever heard of it. 🙂 Love her music, and these birds are neat, I like the idea of using maps to create the main shapes.

  2. Pingback: Restocking the gallery | Brushstrokes

Leave a Reply

