Art Every Day

I joined Art Every Day, where the goal is to post to a blog some new bits of art every day in the month of November. Some folks I know do the Novel in a Month challenge. This is my creative umph this year. http://creativeeveryday.com/art-every-day-month

creativeeveryday.com

I started this project eight years ago as a challenge to myself to create some art every day for one month and post it on my blog. I was inspired by Nanowrimo and wanted to do something similar with art, and thus Art Every Day Month (AEDM) was born.
Stay tuned!
2 responses to “Art Every Day

  1. Pingback: The Eye of Intuition | Brushstrokes

  2. Pingback: Leaves Between the Lines | Brushstrokes

Leave a Reply

