Fiction Flight

Fly on the Wings of Fiction

12″ x 16″ mixed media on canvas by Heather Brush. For sale $40.

2 responses to “Fiction Flight

  1. I like this… and it has given me a metaphor for my own incomplete works… ‘That idea just flew out of my head!’

  2. This is my favorite of all your recently posted pieces. I wish I could read the printed words on the bird. Is it poetry, making this art withing art?

    Your work is unforgettable and beautiful. Thank you for sharing. I look forward to much more!

Leave a Reply

